Skip to main content
State Seal State Seal State Seal
Home Button Home Button Home Button
 

Session Schedule

 
Session
February 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
2:00 PM
Session
March 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Session
April 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Session
May 2023
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
2:00 PM
Session
June 2023
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
2:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Friday, June 30, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Session
July 2023
Saturday, July 1, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Sunday, July 2, 2023
2:00 PM
(If Needed)
Session
September 2023
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
2:00 PM
Session
October 2023
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
2:00 PM
Session
November 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
2:00 PM
Session
December 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
2:00 PM