Skip to main content
State Seal State Seal State Seal
Home Button Home Button Home Button

Speaker Rosenberger Honors 2017 Ohio State Highway Patrol Trooper of the Year

March 21, 2018
Republican Newsroom

Press Release Poster

COLUMBUS—Speaker of the Ohio House Clifford A. Rosenberger (R-Clarksville) today presented a resolution on the House floor to honor Trooper Brittany Noah, the 2017 Ohio State Highway Patrol (OSHP) Trooper of the Year.

Trooper Noah was selected for her outstanding service and dedication to the patrol, including her leadership abilities, professionalism, and cooperation with her supervisors, colleagues, and the public. In addition to this accomplishment, she received the 2017 Wilmington Post and Wilmington District Trooper of the Year.

“I was honored to recognize Trooper Noah’s accomplishment in House session today,” said Speaker Rosenberger. “I am especially proud that she represents the patrol post in Wilmington and know that the community and Ohio as a whole are better because of her service.”

Trooper Noah joined the OSHP in 2012 and has served at the Wilmington Post ever since.